May 2014 Releases!!

So a little different to the April releases entry I did a few weeks back. I think I’ll stick to my new format of; only show covers of the releases I’m looking forward to and then on Wednesdays, do ‘Waiting on Wednesday’ and I will pick a up-coming release (or two) to talk about! So without further ado, the May Releases!!

May 1st

Image

 

May 6th

Image

May 8th

Image

May 13th*

Image

May 15th

Image

May 20th

Image

May 22nd

Image

May 27th

Image

*There is one confusion; Goodreads has ‘Thief’s Magic’ under the release date of May 13th, while Netgalley and Amazon UK has it under May 15th.

Also, here are the Net Galley ARCS I have received to review in May, first one is May 6th and the second May 15th:

 

Image Image

2 thoughts on “May 2014 Releases!!

Leave a Reply

