Waiting on Wednesday #1

I’m not sure who started this but basically you talk about a book you are anticipating (that hasn’t come out yet) and I will be picking books from my May Releases post.

Image

Now this one has already come out but I can’t get my hands on it just yet. It came out yesterday (as YA books do). But first here is a bit from Goodreads:

The Selection changed the lives of thirty-five girls forever. And now, the time has come for one winner to be chosen.

‘The One’ is the third and final installment to ‘The Selection’ trilogy by Kiera Cass and the first one starts off with 35 girls competing for Prince Maxon’s heart, the crown and to be the next Queen of Illae (I hope I wrote that correctly). I have already reviewed The Selection, The Elite and it’s 0.5 novella The Prince.

I am very looking forward to what the end has in store and I really cannot decide what will happen! But for those that would like to here my views, I will post them below, so SPOILERS!

– America’s father is behind the rebels.
– Because America can’t choose who she wants; I think one of them will die, so she goes to the other.

Leave a Reply

