Bout of Books 10 – Day #3

Image

I flailed even harder today =/ I gotta kick myself in the butt and get some decent reading done!

Day #3

Currently Reading: Battle Royale (from page 248), L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 30 (from 8%)

Books Completed: N/A

Pages Read Today: 32 (aka. 11%)

Total: 109 pages (149 pages behind!)

I really have no excuse: Class, Homework blah blah blah. Let’s face it; I love spending time on YouTube and with my boyfriend too much -_- also, started working out this week, so that takes at least an hour–

NO EXCUSES!!! Grrr… You get reading right now young lady!

But I’ve already read some today… 12 pages in fact!

That’s not good enough! Now rush your homework, quickly do your workout, skip extra studying, no YouTube, no Anime, no Doramas, definitely no Boyfriend and get reading!

Yes Book Mother… *sniffles*

Same Time Tomorrow Later Today ='[

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10 – Day #3

Leave a Reply

