Bout of Books 10 – Day #4

Image

Still got around 15 minutes left of Day 4 but I don’t think I’ll be reading any more tonight – too busy jazzing to music xD

Day #4

Currently Reading: Battle Royale (from page 248), L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 30 (from 19%)

Books Completed: N/A

Pages Read Today: 85 (Battle Royale = 70 / Volume 30 = 15 aka. 5%) – One Page From Hitting Daily Goal!! ^_^

Total: 194 pages (150 pages behind!)

I did better! *happy dance* Although did no studying today and Friday’s are my busiest days =/ O well!! I am very happy with myself today and I am thoroughly enjoying both books!! ^_^ Cannot wait to finish them and write reviews about them!

Same Time Tomorrow-ish!

Leave a Reply

