June 2014 Releases!!

No Top 5 Wednesday from me this week as the topic is too difficult for me to do without my favourite books on hand. Also no ‘Waiting on Wednesday’ this week as I bring to you June 2014 Releases instead! =]

1st June

Image

3rd June

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

10th June

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

17th June

ImageImage

ImageImage

24th June

ImageImage

*Archetype is already out according to GoodReads so why it has a June release I have no idea! Maybe because they changed the covers? No idea.

Also, here is the Net Galley ARC I have received to review in June (thought I’m way behind on the May ones let alone get around to the June one!), out June 3rd:

Image

Any here that you’re looking forward to? Any that you want that I haven’t mentioned? Let me know below! =]

8 thoughts on “June 2014 Releases!!

    • ‘The Girl Who Never Was’? According to GoodReads: When Selkie goes in search of the mother she’s never known, she gets more than she bargained for. It turns out that her mother is faerie royalty, which would make Selkie a faerie princess—except for the part where her father is an ogre, which makes her only half of anything. Even more confusing, there’s a prophecy that Selkie is going to destroy the tyrannical Seelie Court, which is why her mother actually wants to kill her.

    • Thank you!! Took me ages to search through. It’s so difficult to find what’s coming out when (like there seems to be no website made that just lists dates and books that come out on those dates!).

    • With me being away until August; if the book is cheap on kindle I’ll get it when it comes out. In terms of ones I wanna definitely get physically and read asap: Hungry, The Truth About Alice (luckily I was given an ARC of it), The Murder Complex and Rogues. They are definitely at the top of my list out of this selection but they all sound amazing – hence why I picked them! =] Any catch your fancy?

  1. I read The Truth About Alice and really enjoyed it. I posted a review on my blog. Hexed is next up on my TBR. I’ve heard mixed things about it but I’m looking forward to reading it just the same. Gotta love Netgalley 🙂

Leave a Reply

