Stacking the Shelves #5

Image

This is a segment, started over at Tynga’s Reviews but I do it a little differently (see here).

Finished Books

N/A (I suck I know!! But I have like 10% of one book left and 200 pages of another!)

Kindle Freebies

ImageImageImageImageImage

+5

GoodReads Newly ‘To Read’ Books

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

+49

Decided I’m going to stop watching Book Hauls because my ‘want to read’ list is getting ridiculous. And I hope to seriously go through it and sort it out in time too. It’s already over 1600 books! It needs to go down to at least 1200, am I right?! Also, if you can’t make out what any of these books are called and/or you wanna know more about a specific book, just let me know and I’ll link you to their GoodRead’s link =]

Same Time, Next Week. Tomorrow is mostly like (non-existent xD) Wrap Up and TBR!

Leave a Reply

