May Wrap Up and June TBR!

I participated in two Read-A-Thon’s this month, so you would’ve thought I’d have been more successful…

May Wrap-Up:

Nothing ='[ But I did read like 400 pages of Battle Royale and almost 400 pages of L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 30 so I am happy there! I’ve made such an amazing improvement this year with my reading, just every month, even reading a page, is more than what I read in a month last year and the year before (I have only read in summer (June – August) the past two years) so reading around 800 pages this month (and even like reading 2/3 books last month!) is a huge improvement =]

June TBR: (repetition from like the last two months I know, I’m sorry! Please forgive me?)

L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 30 (finished it early this morning!! =])
The Guard (The Selection #2.5)
Battle Royale
Thief’s Magic (ARC copy, was out May 13th)
The Truth About Alice (ARC copy, out June 3rd)

I’m only naming these five (rather than all the books I’m part way through) because they are the ones I’m only focusing on right now.

Same Time, Next Month! (hopefully more successful!)

Leave a Reply

