Harry Potter Tag

Image

I think I’m gunna keep Thursday’s open for Tags and similar things. Also, I was thinking of starting a ‘discussion’ series – how does ‘Alex’s Argumentation’ sound? Can you think of other A’s that would work? Or maybe a non-alliteration name that could work? Onto the tag!

Favorite Book? Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince ❤ I just remember loving it so much when I read it – need to re-read them all again though to be positive!
Favorite Movie? Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – I have seen this film like a billion times. It was on almost every night when I was like 12/13/14.
Least Favorite Book? Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – I still haven’t finished this book (so not technically finished the series either!) I was like 13 when the book came out and I just got bored after like 400 pages – which is a lot of pages at that age! I specifically remember just giving up reading it during one of Hadgrid’s lessons =/
Parts of the Books/Movies that made you Cry? I remember crying at Fred’s and Snape’s Death in the books and Snape’s death in the movies.
If you could hook up with any HP character who would it be? Erm…. I tend to go for geeky guys so… Neville? I always found him cute anyways.
Favorite Character? Snape, hands down.
What would your Patronus be? I assume a dolphin because I love swimming in the water or a goldfish because I’ve owned a lot in my life time xD
If you could have the Resurrection Stone, Invisibility Cloak or the Elder Wand which one would you choose? Invisibility Cloak ALL the way! I would freak some people out!
What House would you be in? I’d like to think Gryffindor but secretly would want Slytherin but probably be put in Hufflepuff xD I’m way too boring and average.
If you could meet any member of the cast who would it be? Emma Watson! I freaking love her. She was my role model growing up also.
Have you played any of the video games? I have played the 1st on PS1, the 3rd on PS2, the 4th on Nintendo and Years 1 – 4 Lego on PC =]
If you were on the Quiddich team which position would you play? I’d like to be a Keeper but would probably be put as a Chaser.
Were you happy with the ending? I remember being much happier with the book ending than the movie ending – the book ending just seemed more beautiful and I remember laughing at the ending in the film as they tried to ‘age’ them xD
How much does Harry Potter mean to you? Harry Potter got me into seriously reading and opened me up into books and was set me off on my major fantasy love (in books and movies) as well as The Lord of the Rings – although I think I saw the later first. But Harry Potter was the more magical one at the time.

Anyone is free to do it! If you’ve done it; tell me! ^_^

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter Tag

  1. Pingback: [Booky Tags] Harry Potter Tag | Booky

Leave a Reply

