June 6th 2014 #FridayReads

I was actually productive this week (even though it’s mid terms week!) and managed to read/finish two books so far this week (reviews already up here and here)! Which means I’m already at 50% for my 2014 GoodReads challenge (was originally 48 books but thought it’d be too much and knocked it down to 24 books – see here – so may have to go up again?) And my plans for this weekend and up coming week are…

 Image

Finish The Truth About Alice – I only have 25% left to read, it’s a really quick read that I’ve not been rushing and been taking my time with.

Once that is finished, I plan to either make more progress with Battle Royale or start Thief’s Magic (an ARC I received that has already been released!).

Image Image

What are you planning to read this weekend and into next week? How much have you read already this week?

Same Time, Next Week (if I am successful again!)

Leave a Reply

