June 13th 2014 #FridayReads

A slower week compared to last week (but I am reading books that are 300+ pages xD). I’m still focusing a lot on getting through the ARCs I receive from NetGalley and going in order that they came out which is either; coming out pretty soon or came out first to latest release date. So with that in mind, this week I started the English translation of ‘Look Who’s Back‘ which came out way back in April =/:

 Image

And then if/once I’ve finished that, I plan to finally get around to Thief’s Magic which if I finish, I should be caught up with all the ARCs that I’ve received that have already been released, while carrying on reading The Book of the Dead (it’s a 30 page-ish Non-Fiction Kindle Freebie!).

Image

 

Same Time, Next Week!

 

Leave a Reply

