[Catch Up] Top 10 Tuesday #9

Image

This Week’s ThemeTop Ten Books On My Summer TBR list. So I am going to do what many others are doing; 5 Books that come out this summer [my summer finishes mid-September] and want to read and 5 books that I want to read in summer that I already own.

5 Books I’m Anticipating this Summer

 ImageImageImageImageImage

5 Books on my TBR that I Want to Read this Summer

 ImageImageImageImageImage

Same Time, Maybe Next Week?

One thought on “[Catch Up] Top 10 Tuesday #9

Leave a Reply

