Top 10 Tuesday #11

Image

Shhhh! It’s still Tuesday!

This Week’s Topic: Top Ten Classics – Read and Want to Read.

Top 5 Classics I’ve Read Well firstly what do we define as a classic?!

The Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of the Rings, #1) The War of the Worlds The Picture of Dorian Gray Pride and Prejudice Much Ado About Nothing

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The War of the Worlds, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Pride and Prejudice and Much Ado About Nothing.

Top 5 Classics I Want to Read

Fahrenheit 451 Dracula Frankenstein The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde A Tale of Two Cities

Fahrenheit 451, Dracula, Frankenstein, The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, A Tale of Two Cities.

If there are any here that I’ve mentioned that you think I shouldn’t read or I must read asap or even there’s a book here you’ve read and your view etc. Let me know!

Same Time, Maybe Next Week!

 

One thought on “Top 10 Tuesday #11

  1. I needed a refresher on what Two Cities was about so when I just googled it, I totally just realised that one of the MCs has the same name as someone else from another book. Weird. (Yes, this comment is random and that was my train of thought). Glad to see that you’re still keeping alive with all this though despite your laptop situation!

    Cheers,
    joey via. thoughts and afterthoughts

Leave a Reply

