Top 5 Wednesday #8

Image

This Week’s TopicTop Cover Buys. I wasn’t much into buying books or even buying for the sake of the cover until I got back in books seriously which was last year JUST before I went on my year abroad so I haven’t been able to buy any books, unless Japanese, so I’m going to change it to: Top Covers I Want rather than the story it’s self.

The Final Empire (Mistborn, #1) Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1) Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)

 Leviathan (Leviathan, #1) Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms, #1)

Leave a Reply

