July Wrap Up and August TBR!

I think once again, I had a succesful month! And it should get even better now that my summer is literally days away from starting – at long bloody last! xD Also, as you will probably know by now, I put my reading challenge back up! =]

July Wrap Up

Look Who’s Back by Timur Vermes
The Importance of Being Earnetby Oscar Wilde
Attack on Titan – One Chapter by Isayama Hajime
Kuroshitsuji – Twelve Chapters = around 3/4 books by Toboso Yana
And They Called Her Spider by Michael Coorlim
 StarDustby Neil Gaiman
And, 53% of Thief’s Magic – I know I’ve been reading it for months but A. Lots of read-a-thon’s fault, B. It’s over 500 pages, C. I read slower on a kindle, and D. I am freaking loving it and therefore taking my time xD

August TBR

Thief’s Magic by Trudi Canavan
The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

I’m not putting much on my TBR list because I have a ‘summer reading TBR’ and others things that will be coming up once I start summer, also more read-a-thons and such! So stay tuned for more indepth TBRs coming your way!!

One thought on “July Wrap Up and August TBR!

Leave a Reply

