Would You Rather Tag

Got this from Cozyteareads over at YouTube! Let us begin!

1. Only be able to read trilogies or stand-alones?
Trilogies because The Lord of the Rings, Mistborn for starters. Shame it doesn’t say series…

2. Female authors or Male authors?
Male; J.R.R.Tolkien, Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, C S Lewis etc. Bye bye Harry Potter and Robin Hobb and Trudi Canavan =/

3. Shop only at Barnes and Nobles (we’ll assume Waterstones is the UK equivalent) or Amazon?
Amazon, because I need movies and games too which Amazon also offers!!

4. All books become movies or tv shows?
Tv shows!! They mess up in book to movie all the time (Percy Jackson for a great example) and from what I’ve seen, though there are a lot of changes, no one’s hating on Game of Thrones. And Vampire Academy and True Blood are/were very popular!

5. Read 5 pages a day or 5 books a week?
5 books a week! I’d love that to happen to me!!

6. Be a professional reviewer or a professional author?
Author, any day.

7. Only be able to read your top 20 favourite books forever or only to always have to read new books?
New books. My favourites stick in my head hard and are frequently thought about and my favourites list would get longer if I always read new books xD

8. Be a librarian or a bookseller?
Bookseller, get new books early and at a discount!

9. Only read from favourite genre or from everything but your fav genre?
Only read from my favourite genre, hands down!! I could not live a life where I couldn’t read epic or even normal fantasy. Paranormal might fight the void but only a bit but no, I cannot give up fantasy!

10. Physical or E-Book?
Physical all.the.way!!!

I tag…. YOU!!! =)

4 thoughts on “Would You Rather Tag

  1. Pingback: Would You Rather… | Ranty Runt of a Reader

Leave a Reply

