August 15th 2014 #FridayReads

Been a LONG time since I last did one of these! – May? Anyways, this weekend I will be focusing on:

18712886-1

I am currently 50% through and I’ve had many many problems with it so far. I nearly DNR’d it at 30% but because I NEVER DNR, it’s an ARC and I’m always hopeful that books get better, I’ve stuck with it.

Once that is finished I hope to move onto:

images-2

What are your Friday/Weekend Reads? Bout of Books 11 TBR coming Sunday/Monday! =)

One thought on “August 15th 2014 #FridayReads

  1. I am actually currently reading The House of Four Winds. I’m only a few pages into it, but I think it’s pretty interesting. The story isn’t particularly original, but I haven’t read one like it in a while.

Leave a Reply

