Top 5 Wednesday #10

Image

This Week’s Topic: Top 5 Worlds – I’ll assume this is places I’d love to live in.

1. Harry Potter’s World – technically we have this due to the theme parks, but it’d be amazing if it was all real! It would mean magic is real too! Like to think I’d get my letter too, eh Dumbledore 😉

2. Middle Earth – Another we technically have if you go to New Zealand but still… hopefully I’d be living after the One Ring is destroyed , okay? And I hope I am a hobbit in that world! But I would definitely be a Took and be a-travelling!

3. Percy Jackson Universe – A place where greek myths and gods and goddesses are real?! Sign me up!

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)

4. The Golden Compass-verse – I’d love to live in a world where like my soul is actually an animal and such! [Psst. I need to read these books again] and there’s tools that can cut into other worlds?! Yes!

The Golden Compass (His Dark Materials, #1)

5. Discworld – I can imagine this being a place where no one has a boring and unadventerous and fun life! xD

The Color of Magic (Discworld, #1)

And as a bonus; worlds I serieous would not want to live in or be a part of?

Battle Royale The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

No thanks and hell no!

What worlds would you like to live in? Let me know below!

Same time, Next week!

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #10

  1. Ooh these are some great ones! I think I would put Middle Earth first personally, but Harry Potter is a close second. Also maybe Tortall from Tamora Pierce’s different series just because I love all her characters and I’d love to meet them. Oh and Inkheart! I mean reading things to life? Come on 🙂

Leave a Reply

