What Am I Leaving In Japan?

I leave Japan on Friday and I’d thought I’d share with you what I am leaving in the care of my good friend here while I finish my last year at Uni in England. with plans of coming straight back to Japan upon graduation so bringing it all home is just a waste of money and space.

Enjoy! First the magazines xD

P1010389 P1010391 P1010392

Now for the books!! =]

P1010395 P1010396 P1010397

The Books [L-R]: Brother Karazamov in three parts, Death Game Park, Family Games, Confessions, Akumetsu Volume 2, Alice and the Black Butler, Sugarless volumes 1 – 3, 3 novesl handed out at uni, Death Note 1 – 13, GTO volume 1, Through the Looking Glass [Alice in Wonderland] and Forever 0

Finally my beloved CDs – I am a HUGE KAT-TUN fan [a Japanese band] and that’s what these all are! I feel so sad leaving them here =[

P1010399 P1010400

I’ll also most likely be posting ‘what am I reading’ during my 24-ish hours of travel time that I have.

5 thoughts on “What Am I Leaving In Japan?

      • Oh really? It’s a term used more by Americans I think. It’s short for bishonen, which means beautiful man in Japanese. Shortened it’s bishies πŸ˜„ It is typically used to describe beautiful Asian men. Something about beautiful Asian men makes me flail like a fangirl πŸ˜„

        His family lives in Sendai and Tokyo. His parents used to live in Ishinomaki but their house was destroyed by the tsunami 😦 His younger brother is getting married in Tokyo so we’d probably spend most of our time there.

      • Ahh okay, thanks! in Japanese the word would be ‘ikemen’ which I use ALL the time xD

        I wanna go to Sendai SO badly! Ah that’s a shame about their house =/ O! Do enjoy the wedding xD

Leave a Reply

