TBR Shame Part #1

Now that I am back I can finally show you guys my bookcases and all my books and also help myself realise just how much I have to read – eek! Therefore, without further ado, today I will show you my physical TBR books!

So firstly, you all may have seen my now my physical TBR pile that I want to accomplish over summer – fyi: never going to happen seen as I only have about 22 days of summer left and since leaving Japan, I’ve read all of one Game of Thrones chapter =/ I got my laptop back! Which means marathoning TV! =/ Oopsies!

P1010606

The Rain
A Game of Thrones
The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
The Well of Ascension
Hero of Ages
Warm Bodies
Peter Jackson: A Filmmaker’s Journey

Now onto the TBR Shelf

P1010660

Now for the close-ups…

P1010673

Lies of Locke Lamora
Unfinished Tales
The Silmarillion
Super
Leviathan Wakes
Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix – I know! Don’t kill me!!
Hyperion Omnibus
Wool

P1010674

Harry Potter Collection – Quidditch Through the Ages, Fantastical Beasts and Where to Find Them.
The Last Battle
The Silve Chair
The Vampire LeStat
Atonement
Thief of Time
Night Watch
Sourcery
Guards! Guards!
The Truth
Going Postal
Flyte

P1010676

The Naked God
The Reality Dysfunction
Car Fever
The Neutronium Alchemist
Sorcery! 1 – 4
The Enchanted Wood

P1010678

The Wee Free Men
A Hat Full of Sky
Going Postal
Wintersmither
I Shall Wear Midnight
Brysingr
Thud!
Ancient Egypt: Myth & History
The Art of Harmony

P1010679

The Jungle Book
Alice in Wonderland
Single Mother on the Verge
The Queen of the Damned
Magyk
Treasure Island
Colony
通学途中 – Part Way Through Commuting to School
通学路 – The Road to School
Kochira Katsushika-ku Kameari Kōen-mae Hashutsujo Vol.167
Reaper Man
Soul Music

P1010680

悪い子はお好き? – Do you like the bad boy? < I do apologize but translating Japanese titles… they sound better in Japanese seriously!! xD
通学時間 – The Time to School
通学電車 – The Train to School
Love&Kiss Book 2011
Death Note Volume 1 in Japanese
Honey Bitter Volumes 1 and 2
xxxHolic Volume 1
心の西季 – Kokoro no Seiki
Kami no Shizuku Volume 1
Death Note 13
Vampire Knight Official Fanbook
Bleach – Souls
OreOre/Me Me
Black Alice in Butler Land
Joker Game
Pink and Grey
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in Japanese

P1010681

The Mighty Thor #1
Superman Special Edition #1
Avengers Arena #1

And that is all the physical books! Hella lot isn’t there! I guess when you split it up by Japanese and English, the piles start to even out–kinda….

So the big question is…. 

What do you want me to read? What do you recommend? Not recommend? What should I read ASAP?

Leave a Reply

