Series Part 1 – Series I Have Completed

This will be a 4-part [currently planned] series on, well, Series! [and Trilogies] and basically just information to let you know what Series/Trilogies I’ve completed, not completed etc. It also is like a list for myself but naturally, I want to show you guys! So without further ado; Series I Have Completed = 6 Books Series and 3 Manga Series!

CompletedManga1 CompletedManga2 CompletedManga3

Manga: Ouran High School Host Club, Vampire Knight, Death Note

CompletedSeries1 CompletedSeries2 CompletedSeries3 CompletedSeries4 CompletedSeries5 CompletedSeries6

Books: A Series of Unfortunate Events, Warlord Chronicles, Percy Jackson Series, His Dark Materials Trilogy, The Hunger Games, The Lord of the Rings

Now I know exactly what you are thinking: where is Harry Potter?! All in good time…

4 thoughts on “Series Part 1 – Series I Have Completed

Leave a Reply

