What Am I Taking to Uni?

I am now back at uni and once it kicks in, it will affect my posting schedule most likely, but for now, here are the books I have brought with me and hope to read between now and Christmas! =]

P1010789

A Game of Thrones
The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy [in four parts]
Leviathan Wake
Mockingjay – plan to re-read before the film comes out!
Peter Jackson: A Film Maker’s Journey

P1010790

Tokyo Bangwagon
You Like the Bad Boy? – Again bad Japanese translation = works in Japanese and not in English!
Death Note Vol 1 [in Japanese]

Sourcery
Warm Bodies
The Silver Chair
The Last Battle
The Lies of Locke Lamora
Travelling to School ~ Yours and My Room

P1010793

The Well of Ascension
The Hero of Ages
BRANDON SANDERSON!! ❤

P1010794

Magik
Joker Game
Me, Me
Eldest
Harry Potter [in Japanese]

There you have it! Reckon I can get through them? I tried to bring more shorter or easier books than longer ones; did I succeed?

Leave a Reply

