Top Ten Tuesday #20

Image

This Week’s Theme: Top Ten Books On My Fall Autumn To-Be-Read

I have to put into account that Uni will likely get very busy and hectic so I should focus on shorter books (and the books I actually brought with me to Uni), for the Year-a-Thon we have Horror in October for example and also take into account that it’s going to be Halloween in Autumn xD Christmas isn’t in Autumn right? hehe wait…. this list is coming a bit late isn’t it? Cos November is winter so…. this list only for the next month o_O anyways….

Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)

1. Because of the film xD and it’ll be a re-read.

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)

2. I started reading this ages ago – need to get back into it!

Warm Bodies (Warm Bodies, #1)

3. I really really really wanna watch the film but always said I’d read the book first -_- still waiting and wanting to watch this film!! Also fits in with October =] kinda…. right?

Peter Jackson: A Film-Maker's Journey

4. Been reading this one for years… =/

A Bit of Bite

5. Just thinking about Halloween stuff =] also it’s short xD

The Soul Ripper (Twisted Souls #1)

6. Zombies!!

The Demon: Episode 1 (Sacrifice Me, #1)

7. Vampires!!

Beauty Never Dies (The Grimm Diaries Prequels, #3)

8. So I can carry on with this series =]

The House of the Four Winds (One Dozen Daughters, #1)

9. *cough* because I’m currently reading *cough*

A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)

10. Anyone not surprise I’m still reading this?!

What do you think? Link me to your lists! Any I should read ASAP?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #20

    • ASoIaF really IS up my alley but I was one of those that saw the TV series first. Also, I didn’t get all the books until a few weeks so now I am able to marathon them if I can; which I can’t because of Uni and workload =[

  1. Great list. I have the Grimm Diaries on my TBR list. I just read three fantastic YA books. One was Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre. The second was Rising Tide, by Claudette Melanson. The sequel Undertow is coming out in November. And the third was When, by Victoria Laurie. That one doesn’t come out until January though. Even if you’re not usually into paranormal I think you’ll love these stories and the characters.

Leave a Reply

