NaNoWriMo 2014 – 3 Weeks to Go!

3 weeks to go and still not got a solid one story =/ but in progression news; I have started delving into the stories that I mentioned last week and started to get characters and a plot going and seeing where it could go. But I think I have made some progress in narrowing down which story I want to do.

Currently out of the 7 story ideas I gave last week, I’m seriously loving and having a lot of fun with thinking and planning story 1 [badass female], 5 [angel war] and 7 [old man adventure]. While I do like the others still, I’m just not feeling them as much right now.

Still a ways to go, more information next week!

How is your NaNoWriMo planning going? Finished? Not started?

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2014 – 3 Weeks to Go!

  1. My NaNoWriMo planning is… well, I’m getting there. I think. I hope. Lol. It’s great you’re having fun with your planning. 🙂 I think that’s one of the great things about NaNoWriMo. We get to have fun in spite of the stress and pressure.

  2. I don’t even have a concept at all! :p No idea what I plan to write about but I am really excited to be participating in the NaNoWriMo. I’m glad you are participating and having so much fun planning!

Leave a Reply

