NaNoWriMo 2014 – 1 Day to Go!

Holy crap, holy crap, holy crap!!!! o_O due to going out last night, and using all today to recover, I still haven’t finished my character profiles nor my world building!!!! Holy ****…..

I was really hoping this week, I’d be able to give you little character and world descriptions to see if you’re interested in the story and such but obviously that hasn’t happened and now I have about 28 hours and 16 minutes until NaNo begin and wow that is not enough time! Wish me luck?

How’s everyone else’s planning going?!

Help me!!!

3 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2014 – 1 Day to Go!

  1. Don’t panic just yet… I haven’t done much preparation, either. 😉 When November 1 rolls in, just write, write, write. They say don’t think too much while writing the first draft (and personally, I think that’s a tricky thing to do) so I’m sure you’ll be just fine. 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

