November 7th 2014 #FridayReads

Now that I finally finished Warm Bodies I can move on to books! =] so I am currently re-reading one book (can you guess what?) and reading an ARC (which technically already came out).

Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3) The Paper Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #1)

I didn’t like MockingJay (or any of the HG books to be honest when I first read them) but I rather enjoyed the second film and thought I’d reread the final book before the last two films come out. And see if my opinion changes or not – so far, my thoughts are more negative than what they originally were =/ she’s so fucking whiney in this last book and I don’t care. And the ARC has an interesting concept of (I assume) magic with paper and I have the first two books as an ARC so want to read those! =]

What are you reading this weekend and into next week?

One thought on “November 7th 2014 #FridayReads

Leave a Reply

