November Wrap Up and December TBR!

Well I failed in both reading and writing this past month but today is a new month so let us move on shall we?

Wrap Up

The Paper Magician – 5% read (enjoyed the chapter or so that I’ve read so far!)
A Game of Thrones – 4% read, taking it to a total of 48% read (I am getting there and I do love what I’m reading, just uni getting in the way).
Mockingjay – 140/455 read (re-read for me so nothing I need to rush to read, especially as I don’t plan to see the film in cinema).
Warm Bodies by Issac Marion – I also managed to watched the film! It was a pile of pap =/ and the girl looked like Kirsten Stewart which I did not like >o<

Warm Bodies (Warm Bodies, #1)

TBR

A lot of people are doing a ‘End of Year TBR’ making crazy goals but I so am not doing that.. although I still have a crazy list; very similar to the Top 10 I did last week(?)

Sourcery (Discworld, #5) The Silver Chair (Chronicles of Narnia, #4) The Last Battle (Chronicles of Narnia, #7) Beauty Never Dies (The Grimm Diaries Prequels, #3) A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1) Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3) The Paper Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #1)

Quite a few but 5 of them are 260 pages or less and I’m already half way through GoT so that’s only 400 pages left and about 300 pages of MockingJay left, so fingers crossed! I also posted my Year-a-Thon TBR yesterday so don’t forget they’ll most likely be in my wrap up also! ^_^

Another mention! There is a #HarryXMasToYou going on between twitter and booktube which is for Christmas they are doing read-a-longs and read-a-thons for the HP books as well as watch-a-thons/longs for the movies! So definitely get involved! I hopefully will be too, at least in the movie sense! =]

That is all for now so… HAPPY/MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! Already?! I know! I’m so excited already! xD

Leave a Reply

