#AYEARATHON Final Read-a-Thon Wrap Up!

It’s not the end of Sunday yet but I don’t see myself reading anymore manga for the day! So let’s get onto the wrap up!

I was very successful if I may say so myself! I read almost everyday and read:

– 2 chapters of Shingeki no Kyojin/Attack on Titan80 pages (which allowed me to complete Volume 15!)
– 
2 chapters of Kuroshitsuji/Black Butler50 pages
– 
Finished Gantz Volume 15 120 pages
– 
Start and Finished Gantz Volume 16193 pages

Attack on Titan, Vol. 15 by Hajime Isayama Gantz /15 by Hiroya Oku Gantz/16 by Hiroya Oku 

In total I read 443 pages! =] How amazing is that, for me!! ^_^ I am very happy. I also managed to read some GoT and Paper Magician and also finish a short story/novella(? I guess you’d call it that… only 28 pages). So I shall be posting a review for that and also mention the progress in my already successful wrap up.

Also, thanks to reading and getting through 3 volumes and a short story this week; I’VE HIT MY GOODREAD CHALLENGE GOAL!! of 38 books! But I’m going to keep reading and try and hit my original goal of 48 books! But we’re only on day 7 and I’ve already managed to catch up (kinda cheating because it’s manga) by 4 ‘books’! =]

Hope you all have a lovely and safe Sunday!

Leave a Reply

