Cram-a-Thon Wrap Up!

Went Dec 20th – Dec 24th. There’s still 40-odd minutes left until it’s officially over but the child in me still believes I must be asleep be midnight on Christmas Eve or else Santa won’t come and I won’t get any presents! So here is my early-ish wrap up!

I was recovering from a cold when this started as well as I was very busy going to a performance and having a weekend trip during the 21st and 22nd, as well as my mother got ill on Sunday and passed a bit to me so I’ve been looking after her and myself more than having time to read =[ so I didn’t blast through like I would which makes me sad but making my mother better is far for important and satisfying =]

Day 1 = 20th

Read: A Game of Thrones
Number of Pages:  8
Total Number of Pages: 8

Day 2 = 21st

Read: The Silver Chair, A Game of Thrones, Quidditch Through the Ages
Number of Pages: 47, 5, 5
Total Number of Pages: 65

Day 3 = 22nd

Read: A Game of Thrones, The Silver Chair
Number of Pages: 15, 1
Total Number of Pages: 81

Day 4 = 23rd

Read: /
Number of Pages: /
Total Number of Pages: 81

Day 5 = 24th

Read: The Silver Chair
Number of Pages: 105
Total Number of Pages: 186

Happy Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

