Top Ten Tuesday #28

Image

This Week’s Theme: Top Ten Most Anticipated Debut Novels For 2015

This was difficult for me as surprisingly I have no idea how to find out these types of things xD Naturally I had my anticipated releases for authors I already know and love but for debuters, they were difficult to find! Also most are debuting in YA now and we all know how I feel about YA! But anyways, onto the ten books!

debut20151 debut20152 debut20153 debut20154 debut20155 debut20156 debut20157 debut20158 debut20159 debut201510

Short but sweet. Naturally they all sound amazing to me and you’ll have to GR-them in order to find out what they’re about 😉

Same Time, Next Week?!

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #28

Leave a Reply

