Year of Cosmere!

yearofcosmere

(Excuse the crappy image but cba making anything fancy)

My lovely booktuber friends have just annouced #YearofCosmere! If you love Brandon Sanderson or want to start reading his books then definitely keep reading! It starts February with The Finale Empire (Mistborn #1) and will run all year ending in a live chatshow in January next year! But enough of me! More information here and below:

February – The Final Empire
March – The Well of Ascension
April – The Hero of Ages
May – Elantris and the Emperor’s Soul
June – Steelheart and The Rithmatist (not Cosmere related)
July – The Way of Kings
August – Warbreaker
September – Words of Radiance
October – The Alloy of Law
November – Shadows of Self
December – Short Fiction and Novellas

This is perfect timing for me as well ALL know I want to read all of Sanderson’s books this year that have been released up until last year!! So I will see you all in March because I’ve already read Mistborn #1 and spoilers; I freaking love it and it’s a 5 star book for me!

Extras:
Goodreads group here
Twitter handle here

Leave a Reply

