Top Ten Tuesday #31

Image

This Week’s Theme: Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I Haven’t/Want To Read From X Genre – mwahahaha I am not doing fantasy today! I thought a nice change and a more specific type of genre would be more interesting; STEAMPUNK!

Print Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 2 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 3 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 4 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 5 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 6 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 7 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 8 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 9 Top Ten Books I Can't Believe I Haven'tWant To Read From Steampunk Genre 10

I’ve been wanting to get into Steampunk for a long time but haven’t quite gotten to many (just one in fact) nor do I own many yet to read =[ so here are the list of ten that I wanna read so bad and expand my knowledge (and hopefully love) of steampunk =]

What’s on your list? Let me know in the comments below or link me!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #31

  1. I haven’t read any of the books on your list, but I would like to check out Perdido Street, Ticker, and Leviathan for sure! I bought Leviathan for a bookish exchange at Christmas and it had interesting illustrations in it. Hope you get to read these soon!
    My TTT!

Leave a Reply

