February 6th 2015 #FridayReads

This week(end) there is a simple path for me!

City of Stairs

I am currently (still -_-) reading City of Stairs and omg this will be finished this weekend! Because I received an amazing ARC this week which I just have to read ASAP!

The Storm (The Rain, #2)

As we all know I loved The Rain last year (review here) and omg I must read this sequel – especially seen as it’s one of my (only) three anticipated books of 2015! And Virginia Bergin has followed me back on twitter after I tweet about getting the ARC earlier this week!! xD

Have a good weekend! What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

