February 13th 2015 #FridayReads

I do apologise for the lack of posts lately and for a lack of interesting posts. I completed a book this week as we all know! So I am currently over 50% on:

The Storm (The Rain, #2)

I am liking it, not as much as I was with the first book but I love our MC’s characters development between the first and second book and the love interest isn’t all that bad; it’s not insta-lovey and the MC denying it is very realistic and such xD the plot developing about the threat is very interesting too! I should finish this one quickly so after this one I am stuck between two books. I think I will read both alongside each other as one is an e-book and one is a physical book ^_^

Magyk (Septimus Heap, #1) The Glass Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #2)

Have a happy weekend!!

Leave a Reply

