February 20th 2015 #FridayReads

I seriously thought that today was Thursday and had a Tag Thursday all planned but obviously, it’s not, it’s Friday =[ so maybe that’ll be up tomorrow! Once again, sorry for the lack of updates; Uni is my priority and while I am still finding time to read, I don’t have time to think and write book discussions and stuff. Also the recent TTT topics haven’t been in my interest.

Magyk (Septimus Heap, #1)

Currently about 40% through this. It’s my second time picking it up (the first time I got about 20 pages in and put it down; just wasn’t catching my interest at the time) and I’m having a blast with it. It’s currently at a solid 4 stars for me, so we’ll see how it goes! =] I don’t think it’ll be fully read by the end of Sunday but definitely by mid-week? And then I will go onto my final book for the month that I’m determined to read:

The Glass Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #2)

Already 6% into it and it’s a sequel to The Paper Magician (review here) and surprisingly it’s with the same characters so looking forward to what goes down!

What are you reading? Got any good recommendations? Any good book discussions you’ve read/watched recently? Have a good weekend!!

Leave a Reply

