February Wrap Up and March TBR!

This monthly (kinda thankfully) went rather slow but I don’t feel I did nearly as much reading =[ but as we all know my work is seriously taking priority (only got 2 and a half months of this stupid university – yes, I hate uni) as I want it done and gone asap.

Wrap Up

City of Stairs by Robert Jackson Bennett
The Storm by Virginia Bergin

City of Stairs by Robert Jackson Bennett The Storm by Virginia Bergin

If anyone wants to know I also finished this book:

Understanding School Bullying by Peter K Smith

Great if you’re doing research into bullying – it’s become a pain in my ass tbh!

TBR

I seriously need to cut down on my reading until May so I’ve gone down to three books (two I’ve already been reading for weeks anyway and one because of #yearofcosmere!)

Magyk (Septimus Heap, #1) The Glass Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #2) The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)

Back to my dissertation -_-

How did you do this month? Got a favourite book?

One thought on “February Wrap Up and March TBR!

Leave a Reply

