Top Ten Tuesday #33

Image

This Week’s Theme: Ten Books For Readers Who Like ??? – I couldn’t find ten books for one theme so I did a few, even then I couldn’t get 10 books =[ my read book list is actually really small and limited (I’d say 85% of it is manga and series everyone has read! *cries*)…

1. Books For Readers Who Like Battle Royale

Ten Books For Readers Who Like Battle Royale 1 Ten Books For Readers Who Like Battle Royale 2 Ten Books For Readers Who Like Battle Royale 3

2. Books For Readers Who Like Celebrity Gossip

Ten Books For Readers Who Like Celebrity Gossip 1

3. Books For Readers Who Like Daenerys’ Story

Ten Books For Readers Who Like Daenerys 1

I’ll explain this one. This story is about a princess who is sold to a ‘barbaric’ man in order to protect their kingdom and she goes out into the wilderness to live with him. Sounds very GOT Season 1/Book 1 am I right?

4. Books For Readers Who Like Film Making

Ten Books For Readers Who Like Film Making 1 Ten Books For Readers Who Like Film Making 2

5. Books For Readers Who Like Magic

Ten Books For Readers Who Like Magic 1

And that’s it! I hope my list was satisfactory =/ I need to read more *cries*

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #33

Leave a Reply

