March Wrap Up and April TBR!

A very very slow going month and I still haven’t started #YearofCosmere [probs won’t until the summer] so I would say an unsuccessful month and it will probably continue on being a slow reading period until mid-May but I can still hope to read a lot!

Wrap Up

Magyk by Angie Sage

Magyk (Septimus Heap, #1)

This was a pretty good book but it’s a shame it had to experience not being read weeks at a time ='[

TBR

The Glass Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #2)The Girl at Midnight (The Girl at Midnight, #1)Car FeverThe Jungle BookTreasure IslandAwakening (Infinity Blade, #1)Brave New WorldWyrd Sisters (Discworld, #6)The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)Peter Jackson: A Film-Maker's Journey

I am currently 60% of the way through The Glass Magician (only took a few hours to get to that point) so I imagine I’ll be done soon ^_^ And then I’d like to read another ARC and some smaller books (so seven are above to choose from) =] Also GoT is coming back so maybe audiobook the remaining 200 pages of it… O! And I started reading the Pete J. book like 10 years ago and I think it’s time I finish it =] I stopped half way through and I am in a LoTR mood and would quite like to read some non-fiction right now.

So a rather large TBR compared to watch it should be but as the days go on my deadlines will be coming and therefore my work load should be minimizing =]

How did you do this month? Got a favourite book from this month? Did any disappoint? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

