#RYBSAT TBR

Video explaining the details here.

This month really (always) is the month of Read-a-Thons xD Tomorrow begins RYBSAT and runs 18th – 25th and I am looking forward to it especially as it’ll be my first full week off since Uni finished on Friday so I have LOADS of time and LOADS of books to get through! So without further ado, here is my TBR:

P1020518

The Breakdown:

P1020519 P1020520 P1020521 P1020523 P1020524 P1020525

I also picked a point on my kindle shelf too!

P1020527

If I get through the Anne Rice books and maybe one kindle book. I will be very happy!

ARE YOU PARTICIPATING IN THIS READ-A-THON?!

Psst. TBR for May/Summer is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

