Bout of Books 13 Wrap Up

The TBR is here. The week is over!! Let’s see how I did!

Day One

Read: A Game of Thrones
Daily Page Count: 2 [oops xD]
Total Page Count: 2
Finished: 0
Total Books Finished: 0

Day Two

Read: Car Fever
Daily Page Count: 4
Total Page Count: 6
Finished: 0, but Car Fever was lemmed.
Total Books Finished: 0

Day Three

Read: The One, A Game of Thrones
Daily Page Count: 89, 7
Total Page Count: 102
Finished: The One [Review]
Total Books Finished: 1

Day Four

Read: None
Daily Page Count: 0
Total Page Count: 102
Finished: 0
Total Books Finished: 1

Day Five

Read: A Game of Thrones
Daily Page Count: 14
Total Page Count: 116
Finished: 0
Total Books Finished: 1

Day Six

Read: A Game of Thrones, Avengers Arena Issue 3, Issue 4
Daily Page Count: 44, 22, 20
Total Page Count: 202
Finished: Avengers Arena Issue 3 [3 Stars], Issue 4 [3 Stars]
Total Books Finished: 3

Day Seven

Read: A Game of Thrones, The Jungle Book
Daily Page Count: 86, 3
Total Page Count: 291
Finished: A Game of Thrones [FINALLY! Review up this week!]
Total Books Finished: 4

Car FeverThe One (The Selection #3)Avengers Arena #3 by Dennis HopelessAvengers Arena #4 by Dennis HopelessA Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)The Jungle Book

Goals

1. Read as much as I can = I really did try! Silly finals week xD
2. Finish GoT (finally, please!) = I DID IT!! ^_^
3. Finish all my CR = Technically I did! xD
4. Read at least 300 pages = I was 9 pages away! So… success?
5. Read everyday! (< but this was a year goal anyway) = I tried! I missed one day…ONE!

I am very proud of myself!

HOW DID YOU DO? LET ME KNOW BELOW!! … Bring on #RYBSAT!

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

