Top Ten Tuesday #39

Image

This Week’s Theme: Freebie! And I know exactly the topic I wanna do: Top Ten Books I HAVE to Read this Summer!

There are many many books I have been and am dying to read but because of Uni, I’ve had to stop myself from reading them because they’re books I want to be completely immersed in and want to enjoy and take my time reading. So without further ado!

1. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – because I gotta reread HP and finally finish the series!

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)

2.  Mistborn Trilogy – GIVE ME NOW!!

The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)The Hero of Ages (Mistborn, #3)

3. The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)

4. Hyperion

Hyperion (Hyperion Cantos, #1)

5. The Lies of Locke Lamora

The Lies of Locke Lamora (Gentleman Bastard, #1)

6. Leviathan Wakes – I am now ready (and have the time) to engulf this SF epicness!

Leviathan Wakes (Expanse, #1)

7. Wool – this book has been playing on my mind ALL year!

Wool (Silo, #1)

8. 1984

1984

9. The Silmarillion

The Silmarillion

10. The Road

The Road

It as freebie week this week so what topics did you choose?!

Same Time, Next Week!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #39

  1. Awesome Post 🙂
    I’ve been trying to read the Harry Potter books this year too (well listen to the audiobooks).
    I really want to read The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and The Silmarillion.

Leave a Reply

