Top Ten Tuesday #40

Image

This Week’s Theme: Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer or Ten Books I Think Make Great Beach Reads – well I already did my summer read (here) so I shall pick 10 books that are perfect for a fun, sunny day at the beach! ^_^ warning: I’ve probably never read any of the books I’m about to post, but I’ll try!

Romance/Contemporary

The Selection (The Selection, #1)Pride and PrejudiceThe Distance Between UsThe Fill-In BoyfriendAnna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)99 DaysMy Life Next DoorCan You Keep a Secret?

Adventure

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)

There you go! I tried xD

Have you read any of these books? Do they fit as a summer beach read? Let me know in the comments below and links to your TTT!

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #40

  1. Great list. The only one I’ve read is The Selection but it’s one of my favorite series and I highly recommend that you read it. Thanks so much for sharing. I hope you enjoy all your books. Have a great week and happy reading. My TT

Leave a Reply

