29th May 2015 #FridayReads

Hey hey hey! It’s Friday! How is everyone!

I am going to power through and try and finish The Vampire Lestat this weekend but as last night showed me (I read for 3 hours and somehow only managed 89 pages!! o_O)  that it might not happen =[ but I will try my best and I’m almost half way through! I am enjoying it which is the most important thing!

The Vampire Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles, #2)

I also started the fourth The Grimm Diaries Prequels the other night and should be able to get through that quickly =] it currently really interesting and mysterious!

Ladle Rat Rotten Hut (The Grimm Diaries Prequels, #4)

It’s nearly the end of the month so that means TBR and Wrap Up coming soon!!

Hope you all have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

