19th June 2015 #FridayReads

YAHOO!!! How is everyone? Let’s go on with FR!!! I sound really happy don’t I? Quite the opposite: it’s nearly 12pm and I’ve only been up 3 hours after a 9 hour sleep and seriously just want to go back to bed xD rather tired for some reason… but anyways!!!

I have decided to put The Vampire Lestat on hold for now. The point of the story is at a dip and I’m really not in the mood to read something so sombre and dark at the moment. So I am concentrating on finishing Order of the Pheonix!

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)

I’ve also been powering through GANTZ these past two weeks and have about 100 chapters left til I’m done! 100 chapters should take me about… 4 hours tops? Which is very exciting and it’s still very interesting to read! So fingers crossed it’ll be done this week!

Gantz/23

IF I get through those this week, I am putting all my focus on finishing Angelfall. I saw a fellow GR friend post that she finished this in 4 hours?! o_O I’ve been reading it for over a week and am only 16% through but that’s due to me falling asleep after reading 2 pages of it a night because I read it in the dark (on my kindle) while led in my sleeping position xD

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)

My reading has been so blegh this month and I think it’s because I’ve been so busy travelling and sorting my visa out and getting my suitcase ready and getting rid of things and putting other things in storage. So looks like I won’t be reaching Mistborn this month ='[ But I must must must finish these three in the next 11 days – SERIOUSLY! -_-

Have a good weekend! What are your FR?

One thought on “19th June 2015 #FridayReads

  1. Pingback: Weekend Reads #8: I invite Tyrion and Prof. McGonagall to dinner | Zezee with Books

Leave a Reply

