June Wrap Up and July TBR!

I have a announcement tomorrow so it’s better to post my WU/TBR today instead of two posts tomorrow ^_^

Wrap Up

GANTZ Chapters 191 – 285
Ladel Rat Rotten Hut by Camerca Jace (3/5)
Angelfall by Susan Ee (3/5)
Shingeki no Kyojin Chapter 70
Kuroshitsuji Chapter 106

Ladle Rat Rotten Hut by Cameron JaceAngelfall by Susan Ee

I got 340 pages into Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, and The Vampire Lestat is currently on-hold because I am not in the mood to read it.

The Vampire Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles, #2)Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)

Total Pages: 2573
Day Read in Month: 28 out of 30
Average Pages Per Day:  85
Average Pages Per Week: 643

I know what you’re thinking ‘but most of that was manga!’ yeah true they don’t technically count but… technically they do! xP

TBR

Well… I have a pile of books on my floor which I wanted to get through before I went to Japan… want to see those books? Here you go! Cos they’re this month’s TBR!

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)The Hero of Ages (Mistborn, #3)The Lies of Locke Lamora (Gentleman Bastard, #1)The Vampire Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles, #2)Peter Jackson: A Film-Maker's Journey
Wool (Silo, #1)Leviathan Wakes (Expanse, #1)The Fall of Hyperion (Hyperion Cantos, #2)Hyperion (Hyperion Cantos, #1)Ancient Egypt Myth  & HistorySteelheart (Reckoners, #1)
The Rithmatist (Rithmatist, #1)1984The RoadSuperColonyThe Restaurant at the End of the Universe (Hitchhiker's Guide, #2)
Life, the Universe and Everything (Hitchhiker's Guide, #3)The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)Brave New WorldSo Long, and Thanks for All the Fish (Hitchhiker's Guide, #4)HokusaiOtomen, Vol. 1 (Otomen, #1)
Otomen, Vol. 3 (Otomen, #3)Otomen, Vol. 2 (Otomen, #2)Death Note, Vol. 13: How to Read (Death Note, #13)Characters From Tolkien: A Bestiary

Oh dear…. don’t believe me? Here you go!

P1030043

HAHA! There is NO way in hell I’m getting through ALL those books in 26 days! Whatta shame I can’t =[ so looks like my suitcase and handluggage will be having more books in than anticipated!

What did you read in June? What do you suggest I read first? Long books first? Quick books first? IS THIS DO-ABLE?! What will you read this July? Let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “June Wrap Up and July TBR!

Leave a Reply

