Camp NaNoWriMo!

camp-nanowrimo

I am participating in Camp NaNo! Hopefully I can reach my goal of 10,000 words before the 25th ^_^ I have decided to go back to my very first Camp NaNo story and finish it off while editing my second Camp story alongside it =] My first Camp story is currently at 6680 words (aye I did abismal the first time around) and my second Camp story is technically completely written but I have no idea how long it is (I think I calculated it to around 35,000 words) and I forgot to include things (it was hand written) and needs serious editing ^_^

I haven’t quite decided how I’ll update you all but I’ll figure it out.

To all fellow Campers!! Let’s motivate each other and help each other out!! =]

My User

One thought on “Camp NaNoWriMo!

  1. Oooh, goodluck for Camp Nano. CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HOW YOUR BOOK TURNS OUT =) Let’s see if I can complete my word count this time…last time turned out to be a failure. This time however, so far I’m 4.5k in SO hopefully it’ll turn out okay XD

    GOOD LUCK, ALEX ❤

Leave a Reply

