Summer #CramaThon TBR!

cramathon3

Cram-a-Thon video here.

When: July 10th (Midnight Your Time) – July 13th

Challenges:
1. Read a Children’s Book
2. Read a Hardback
3. Read 2 books in 24 hours
4. Read a Graphic Novel
5. Read a book written in verse
6. Read a Novella
7.  Read 5 books total

My YT Video TBR

TBR

HokusaiBrave New WorldThe Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)1984

Otomen, Vol. 1 (Otomen, #1)Otomen, Vol. 2 (Otomen, #2)Otomen, Vol. 3 (Otomen, #3)Death Note, Vol. 13: How to Read (Death Note, #13)

And if I have time, carry on with:

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)The Vampire Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles, #2)Armada

I can definitely get numbers 3 (due to manga) and 4 (manga shh!). I am not doing number 5 because I am not attempting my wonderful Shakespeare for a Read-a-Thon, he deserves more time and respect! Also, I don’t own an Novellas unless I change that to ‘short story’ (so anything under… 50 pages?) but we’ll see!

Are you participating?! Link me to your TBRs! xD

One thought on “Summer #CramaThon TBR!

Leave a Reply

