Camp NaNo Update #2

camp-nanowrimo

It’s been about 9 days since I last updated and I gotta be honest; I haven’t written in like 4 days =/ I realised early last week that I hadn’t written out my plan fully and so had to spend time doing that which lead me to realise that I don’t remember my story at all! And it was rather disheartening trying to remember it but then realising you don’t and now knowing that whatever I write won’t what I originally intended… but hopefully I can power through the last 6000 or so words xD

Leave a Reply

