October Wrap Up and November CR!

Two months left to go – holy crap!! But alas let us move onto what you came for: Book Information!

Wrap Up:

Nothing

Not gunna lie… I didn’t finish a single book! I did read my monthly manga chapters but that’s literally all I ‘completed’ but getting through an almost 700 page book in a month is impressive (Name of the Wind) so I am very happy rather than disappointed xD

Currently Reading:

was currently reading The Name of the Wind BUT I finished it yesterday!!! ❤

The Name of the Wind (The Kingkiller Chronicle, #1)

Review will be up for it soon, but just so you know: I LOVED IT!

So now my Currently Reading is:

The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)

I’m thinking of also continuing the Heroin Shikkaku and Orange manga this month.

Also, quick reminder I am participating in NaNoWriMo!

nanologo

If you are too then lets be buds! My link is here.

I still haven’t gotten a solid plan but the past few days I’ve been filling in the 4 ideas that I have in my head and they’re getting very fleshed out and meaty which is great so hopefully I’ll have a solid decision and begin seriously writing soon! *yes I am counting my planning words as a word count – no shame!*

How was your October Reading Month? I know quite a few people on here got through 10+ books – congrats!! What is your November TBR or Currently Reading? HAVE A GREAT NOVEMBER READING MONTH!!

Leave a Reply

