November WU, December CR + NaNoWriMo!

We are in the final month of the year which is exceedingly crazy! This year has gone FAST!

Wrap Up:

The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss (4.5/5)

The Name of the Wind (The Kingkiller Chronicle, #1)

I’ve also read about 25% of Well of Ascension and I am really enjoying it but I was more preoccupied with TV and NaNo in November to seriously stick my teeth into it.

Currently Reading:

The Well of Ascension and I started Heroin Shikakku Volume 4 today too!

The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)

I have less than 30 days to read about 10 books – that ain’t gunna happen and I ain’t worried. I’ll have about 12 days off work this month so fingers crossed I can get some serious reading done in that time!

Also, NaNoWriMo!

nanologo

 

I did not complete NaNoWrimo, I only got about 12,000ish words BUT I don’t feel guilty or unaccomplished xD It was close to my personal goal which was 15,000 words so that’s great! I wanna finally get serious about writing and so between now and Camp NaNoWriMo, I wanna finish the story I began this NaNo and then once Camp comes around, I wanna start a new story for that and then work on that until the next NaNo and – you see the cycle plan I have going – but we will see. I always have LOTS of goals every year and never really complete any of them. So we’ll see.

How was your November Reading Month? What is your December TBR or Currently Reading? Are you freaking out that it’s the last month of the year?!

2 thoughts on “November WU, December CR + NaNoWriMo!

    • My story is based off a Japanese stage play so you could always watch that? haha xD But no, not gunna give anything away for now. It was all just a plan so it’s still incomprehensible to anyone bar me.

Leave a Reply

