The Last Blast & The First Spurt Read-a-Thon

So I just came up with this now. It’s more of a personal read-a-thon but join if you wish! Basically, I’m gunna have a read-a-thon 29th December to the 3rd January to ensure I finish as many books at the end of the year as possible as well as get a good head start on next years challenge (book count still undecided).

If you DO wanna join then here are the details:

Runs: Midnight (your time) 29th December – 3rd Jan 11:59pm (your time)
Challenge: Read as many book as possible! Hit that goal count! Get a good head start!

I hope to get Mistborn finished, maybe get a good head start into Enlantris as well as finally finish GANTZ and some other manga xD

If you do join let me know but like I said, it’s personally for me so I don’t mind if you don’t join ^_^

Leave a Reply

